la nouvelle medical spa logo

(805) 988-2638

Testimonials reviews at la nouvelle medical spa oxnard, ventura county

Check out what our patients say about services of La Nouvelle Medical Spa

Liposuction Review

Breast Augmentation Before & After Photos with Testimonilas

The following video contains adult oriented images. Please do not proceed if you are not 18 years of age or older or if you are easily offended by such photos.

Gynecomastia or Male Breast Reduction Review

Tummy Tuck / Abdominoplasty Review

 

SELECT THE PROCEDURE

Laser Acne Treatment | Laser Vein Removal | Laser Hair Removal | Diet Program | Liposuction | Radiesse | Juvederm | Botox and Xeomin | Dysport | Excessive Sweating | Facial Treatment | Latisse | Restylane | Waxing | Laser Genesis | Laser 3D Skin Rejuvenation | Laser IPL | Abdominoplasty / Tummy Tuck | Phlebectomy | Asclera injections | Microdermabrasion | Vaginal Rejuvenation | Breast Augmentation | Labiaplasty | Vaginoplasty | Blepharoplasty | General Testimonials

Laser Acne Treatment

I am so thankful to Dr Hanna and his extraordinary staff. I am 20 and having a severe acne problem since I became a teenager. The laser genesis is an astonishing treatment together with La Nouvelle private label acne line. It made my skin look flawless! The staff at La Nouvelle was so great and very caring.

Elizabeth K.

Acne was been such a problem of mine until I was placed on the La Nouvelle Acne Line and received Lasor treatment for the scarring... I never have break outs!

Marissa

"I would like to thank the great staff at La Nouvelle Medical Spa. I was 18 when I first started there with acne and scars. I had tried many products and treatments. I am now 21 and I have great skin. I continue to have treatments every 2 weeks. Thank you again dr Hanna and staff."

RS

"I would like to thank dr Hanna and his great staff. I was a high school teenager with severe acne. The laser genesis is an amazing treatment! Along with La Nouvelle private label acne line, it made my skin look perfect! The staff was so caring and always had positive thing to say."

MX

"Acne treatment has changed my life! Thank you!"

Bill M. (Agoura Hills)

"This is the best treatment ever! I did laser acne treatment and used La Nouvelle's line. Now I look like a person again :) Thank you!!"

Ethan H. (Westlake Village)

Laser Vein Removal

"Can't say enough Thank you to Dr. Hanna and his staff. I did laser vein removal. What a change!!! After my pregnancies my legs were almost covered with spider veins. I was so envious of the girls who could enjoy the beach. "

Jennifer

"I can really say the laser vein removal has changed my life! Thank you staff of La Nouvelle spa for supporting me"

Bertha (Simi Valley)

"I did laser vein removal on my face at la Nouvelle Medical spa. I'm very pleased with the results. Dr Hanna was extremely nice, the staff was very friendly. I liked the atmosphere they created. I only wish I knew about it earlier!"

Dennis T. (Nevada)

"I would like to say thank you very much La Nouvelle and Dr. Hanna for the outstanding treatment that you provided during my spider vein laser surgery. You provided excellent and quality medical care and always were willing to carefully explain the entire medical procedures that slowly made my fears disappear during the procedure. With your successful application of treatment, I can now wear shorts and miniskirts with my beautiful legs."

C. B.

"I am despicable of having those horrible spider veins around my calves and ankles because they were so visible. When I visited La Nouvelle Spa initially, I was really fearful because I don´t have sufficient information concerning the treatment procedure. However, from my initial consultation until my last treatment, Dr. Hanna explained every aspect pertaining to the medical procedure that I´ll be going through. His actions and attitude demonstrated trustworthiness and great professionalism. I was really happy that everything went smoothly and successfully. After my treatment and follow-up, I am now able to enjoy walking around in skirts or shorts confidently."

William Barton

"After I gave birth to my son, red spider veins were very noticeable on my legs and thighs that made me feel conscious. Thank you so much Dr. Hanna and La Nouvelle Spa for the successful procedure in removing those awful network of veins. Now my legs are absolutely spider vein-free! You truly are one of the BEST in this field."

Daniel Luther

"After having such positive results with my spider vein treatment with laser surgery on my nose, I truly recommend La Nouvelle Spa and Dr. Hanna to all my family and friends. My vein treatment was simply remarkable and worth it. Thank you Dr. Hanna."

Samuel Franklin

"I had my laser vein removal on a bunch of spider veins on both of my legs and a few spider veins on my cheeks and nose for over an hour and was treated very professionally at La Nouvelle Spa about 3 months ago. I am so delighted that I no longer have ugly spider veins on my legs or face anymore as they are all healed! There is no more blood flowing through the spider veins on my legs and; absolutely, they were gone! Thank you very much... Words are not enough to express how completely satisfied I am with the incredible laser vein treatment I had with La Nouvelle Spa."

Emerson

"My legs are in better appearance than they have been in past 6 years. The laser vein removal done by Dr. Hanna at La Nouvelle was so soothing and all of my questions and doubts were professionally answered. I was awake during the procedure but didn't feel any pain at all which was very convenient. My legs feel amazing and I am so ecstatic with the results! Dr. Hanna of La Nouvelle Spa is highly recommended."

Bethany

"I had a laser vein treatment because I had this ugly network of spider veins all over my both leg and they are very visible. Dr. Hanna answered all my questions and explained the procedure that I'll be getting into. He was very nice and incredibly professional. I have to say, the results were pretty amazing. After I had the treatment, I've really grown in confidence, wearing shorts and skirts again, showing and enjoying vein free legs."

Ramona

Laser Hair Removal

When I started shaving I had terrible razor bumps and hair would be left under my skin which were sometimes painful. I tried everything from hair remover to tea tree oil and all the oils made for razor bumps until one night when I came across a Facebook post. I immediately went to the website and read a little more, I asked my wife her opinion and she just said go for it, I scheduled my free consultation. It was one of the better decisions I have made in years. My skin even looks younger and more subtle since starting the laser treatment. I still 2 have more appointments to get everything together but I am most pleased with my results plus I no longer have to shave. Thank you Dr. Hanna for saving my face.

Austin

I highly recommend La Nouvelle Medical Spa for laser hair removal. My experience with laser hair removal went smoothly. After the treatment, I have several follow ups to make sure that my results were great and they are amazing.

Cherry Bonner

The place is very comfortable, the staff is great, courteous and helpful and the service is VIP.
Dr Hanna is a wonderful doctor....
I did my first laser hair removal treatment today, it was pain free and a very pleasant experience...

Jette M.

Dr. Hanna and his staff are awesome. I had laser hair removal on my bikini and underarms and love the results. It really does work. It's been over a year and no regrowth. Probably one of the greatest things I have ever done. If you have been thinking about getting laser hair removal you won't be disappointed especially if you happen to catch it during one of their monthly specials.

Shannon R.B.

Everyone at La Nouvelle Medical Spa were AMAZING! Very knowledgeable and helpful. It was my first time to the Spa and I will be returning. They made my laser hair removal a breeze! It was painless and quick, I highly recommend them! You are the best Tammy!

Hannah S.

After years of irregular painful wax and shaving before vacation, I finally decided to undergo a laser hair removal. I found Lanouvelle Medical Spa in Oxnard and called them and got an appointment the next day. Dr. Hanna's personality and knowledge/expertise with the procedure took away any anxiety I had about getting this treatment done. There was no pain or sensitivity after the treatment and the results after the first session are amazing!!! I highly recommend Lanouvelle Medical Spa for laser hair removal.

Teri B.

I've been getting my laser hair removal here and I absolutely love my results I would definitely recommend my friends and family here I love it!!

Christina Amezcua

"After having two healthy boys close together I experienced hormonal imbalances causing a lot of facial hair growth. I purchased the laser hair removal package from La Nouvelle Med Spa. I was afraid it would be extremely painful. Then my sister Duszka told me "Lucy, you have had two kids." The environment was very calming, the music was very helpful. I can honestly say icing for me was the most painful. Once completing my 5 sessions I can confirm that 95% of my hair is gone, the remaining is hardly visible."

Luz Mukira Ponce

"I did a series of laser hair removal. Now I don't need to shave all the time! What a relief! Thank you!

Trevor D.

"I like going to the beach and I hate thinking about shaving. It always gives me irritation. I did 4 sessions of laser hair removal and my skin feels like baby's, soft and smooth! Tammy at la Nouvelle Spa is so friendly! Thank you!"

Victoria M. (Oxnard)

Diet Program

La Nouvelle Medical Spa has been beyond good to me. I am currently going through the weight loss program they offer and I feel great! In just two months I've lost 24 pounds & counting. It still takes alot of hard work & dedication by eating clean and working out but the supplements they provide make it easier to shed the weight faster in a healthy way. I couldn't be more pleased with their services & weekly check ups to keep me on track. I would definitely recommend this program to anyone who suffers from being overweight & just simply wants to live a healthier happier life. Ask for Janelle, she's awesome!

Naomi A.

"When I started working at La Nouvelle Medical Spa, I was weighting 156. I had surgery two years prior to that and gained weight. I had being working out for a year, but couldn't break my weight. With Dr. Hanna's diet program I was able to break my weight, and boost up my metabolism. This program has changed my life and my eating habits too. I was able to reach 130 and maintained it off. Thank you Dr. Hanna"

Linda

"My name is Luz Ponce, my sister Duszka works at La Nouvelle Med Spa. After having two pregnancies very close together my sister encouraged me to join our local gym. With a lot of work, I managed to loose 15 pounds. However, I could not break my weight. Duszka then introduced me to Dr. Hanna's Diet Program. With their very unique program my eating habits were corrected. I was able to eat less but feel full for longer periods of time. With their supplements I was able to work out and effectively break my weight by burning body fat. In completion of my two months of the program I managed to lose 22 pounds. I am currently on their maintenance program and effectively still loosing weight."

Luz Mukira Ponce

"I live in Arizona. I came across this wonderful diet on the internet. First, I was afraid that without the injections, it will not work. I talked to Maria and she explained all the details of the program, sent me the materials. I started eating correctly, started taking walks a couple times a week and took the pills that La Nouvelle had sent me. And! I had the results! With this diet I'm consistently losing 2 lb a week! Thank you La Nouvelle staff - you were so friendly over the phone!"

Maria (Arizona)

"I have been a client at La Nouvelle Medical Spa for 5 years. I have been on the diet program and have lost 36 lbs. This is one of the easiest diets. You eat your own food and eat 3 meals a day. Dr Hanna and staff have changed my life, I have more confidence in myself and fill great."

TLS

Liposuction

My experience at La Nouvelle Med Spa was exceptional. The staff was excellent and Dr. Hanna was very professional in every sense. I am more than pleased with my procedure and I highly recommend anyone interested in liposuction to seek the services of La Nouvelle. The procedure is worth the money spent. Thank you

Alina M.

Extraordinary experience! Dr. Hanna and the staff at La Nouvelle were very caring and friendly. My liposuction surgery went well. I am very amazed with the results and hoping to continue seeing impressive improvements over a couple of months.

Michelle H.

I am a mother of 3 and started having babies when I was 24,every after 2 years after. I decided to get Smart Liposuction on my upper lower abs. I consult Dr.Hanna at La Nouvelle Medical Spa and I was very comfortable with Dr.Hanna and his staff. I scheduled my appointment 2 months ago. After seeing the result, my husband was amused and its amazing how it looks now on my upper lower abs. I am totally satisfied. Thanks!

Mari H.

From the first time I went to visit Dr. Hanna for a consultation to the very end of my procedures, I felt very comfortable and at ease. Dr. Hanna and his staff are more than wonderful. The treatment was awesome. Dr. Hanna has given me a whole new perception on life. Six months ago, I underwent lipo-sculpting on most of my body. What a miracle it has been. I now feel very confident and satisfied with the procedure and am so happy. Dr. Hanna took good care of me. I was so delighted with the results and I have gotten so many compliments with how natural my body looks!! I have decided to go back a 2nd time for a second procedure, I guess it is true that once you start plastic surgery you keep waning more. I am now in consultation with Dr. Hanna about getting a Brazilian Butt Lift. I will let you know how the second procedure turns out. I can't wait to go back again! I am so much more confident now and excited for the new ME! Thank you Dr. Hanna!

Eva Brewer

I recently went to La Nouvelle for a body sculpting PAL liposuction surgery by Dr. Hanna. The liposuction was done on my abdominal area. I didn't have a lot of fat, just some problem areas that I have been unable to shed by traditional .

Jordan Jefferson

If Dr. Hanna knows how wonderful I feel I think he would increase the CHARGES LMBO! It's so nice to look in the mirror every day and I see a more beautiful me. 8 months ago I had a Tummy tuck after years of feeling horrible about my middle section.....Ever since I was in my late teens I had a high stomach but after having twins in my early 20's my stomach just looked fat and I was super uncomfortable wearing certain clothes. I worked my ass off to save for this surgery and I have never regretted a second of it. The best part is....my inner beauty is beginning to sparkle more and more. Being more satisfied with my outer self has afforded me more time to concentrate on my inner self. And that makes life magnificent..

Alana Morales

Great facility, amazing and very knowledgeable, friendly & most importantly Professional Staff.

For my 45 birthday I finally decided to do a smartlipo and I couldn't be happier with the results! To be quite honest, I was nervous at first. Until, my girlfriend shared her wonderful experiences at La Nouvelle Center for Aesthetic Surgery with me.

My results exceeded all of my expectations! I highly recommend La Nouvelle Center for Aesthetic Surgery to anyone who is considering smartlipo procedure.

Alexa R.

Throughout the complete liposuction procedure I felt at ease in Dr. Hanna. He explained the benefits and risks of the procedure to me which helped relieve my fears and worries. He never pushed me to make a decision to have liposuction. Dr. Hanna and staff took great care of me - making sure I am comfortable and relaxed. They always treat me with respect - very professional and considerate!

T. B.

I had my liposuction done 2 months ago at La Nouvelle. Dr. Hanna and his staff had taken such great care of me. Dr. Hanna did such a great job that you can't tell I had work done at all. It appears to be very natural. The incision marks are so little. I saw results right away and it's totally amazing. I am 100% satisfied with the results and the level of care I experienced from Dr. Hanna and his staff. Thank you!

Rebecca L

My liposuction was a great success and I am sooo happy with the results. I would definitely recommend this procedure to anyone that has a problem area. My clothes fit better now. I feel sexier, more confident and no longer afraid to be noticed anymore! I would definitely return to La Nouvelle for more!

Helen, Woodland Hills

The liposuction procedure that I had with Dr. Hanna was surprisingly painless and the recovery just past by so quickly! I am so very delighted with the results and would definitely recommend La Nouvelle for making my first liposuction experience smooth and satisfying. Thanks for helping to make my lifelong dream come true.

Jessica O., Ventura 2013

I am incredibly thrilled with my results of tummy, inner/outer thigh liposuction done at La Nouvelle. I have a flat stomach for the first time. I can already wear skirts and shorts that used to be too tight on my thighs. My husband loves the results and I am so confident on how great I look - healthy and natural! Thank you.

Susie G., Thousand Oaks

I never had a chance to lose my "baby" fat no matter how much I worked out. I feel like for the first time in my entire life that I have eventually lost it. It's only been a week since my liposuction procedure and I can tell an enormous difference better than I ever anticipated. Very minimal bruising & bearable swelling. I am very happy with the way the entire procedure was taken care of.

Maria R., Orange County

I had a liposuction surgery at La Nouvelle and over 7 liters fat and fluid were removed from my abdomen and thighs. Dr. Hanna carefully monitored my progress with several follow-up sessions and he made sure that everything went perfectly. 1 month after the procedure, I had dropped from a size 13 to a size 9 and still losing. I am really impressed with my liposuction results. Thank you

C.T.

I am very grateful and delighted to Dr. Hanna for helping me achieved a perfect body at the age of 40 better than the one I had when I was 21. Dr. Hanna took just a few hours to accomplish what I had been trying to attain for the past 20 years. I truly recommend Dr. Hanna, for I believe him to be the best surgeon in this field with superb talent.

Maria Rodrigez

I am very pleased with the success of my operation and would definitely recommend Dr. Hanna to anyone considering liposuction. He made the procedure interesting and was very concerned that I'd be pleased with the results. I am so thankful that it was well worth the preparation, time, effort, and money invested in my liposuction operation with the expertise Dr. Hanna has possessed.

Daniel E., Ventura

Soon after acquiring 6 children, I made a decision to improve my life and eliminate the excess weight I did gain in recent times. I used to do it consistently and dropped about 60lbs. I could not imagine my frustration, even so, as I came to the realization so it looked like nearly all with vain. When I didn't view much of a difference mainly because I did a whole lot shed skin tone draping. Honestly, I thought I looked worse than when I had all the fat! When I eventually got the strength, I started contacting around in addition to searching some sort of abdominal liposuction. Soon after talking to a few doctors, I believed I did located the best one as I stepped into Doctor Hanna's medical spa.

Olivia D., 2012

The staff is very friendly and has always made me comfortable which is very amazing. Doctor Hanna is very kind, caring and so professional. I must know that I've made the right decision when I speak to him. I was so delighted by the major transformation I've got, after my VASER liposuction that I also underwent a breast enhancement!! I've got not any regrets along with the solely tips I am able to have for everyone is to definitely not hang and waste your chance to embrace a new life with full of excitement and contentment! My experience with Dr. Hanna and his staff has changed me once and for all. I had come to a point in my life that I had made a great decision. Words are not enough to express the good things about my whole experience with La Nouvelle Spa.

L.H.T.

I just want to say thank you so much for the wonderful experience I had with my liposuction procedure. My tummy is flatter and my clothes fit much better. I can finally get back into my favorite pair of jeans. I am confident that anyone I refer to Dr. Hanna will be exceedingly satisfied with the services that they will be given. The medical care that La Nouvelle Spa has provided was top notch!

Julie C., Las Vegas, Nevada

I have always been interested about getting liposuction but was always scared of the pain I hear from some people. I work all the time and do not have time to work out so as I have been aging, my stomach kept getting bigger and bigger. When I met Dr. Hanna of La Nouvelle and he explained what "VASER lipo" was, I was really determined to go with the procedure. I am so happy to have had it done. After I took the procedure and follow ups, my stomach and physique looks better than ever because all the belly fat were gone, I won't have to work very hard to get that "flat tummy" most women want to obtain. Thank you Dr. Hanna.

Clarissa Morgan

I had thought about liposuction for a very long time but didn't think I would actually get round to having this procedure. I often found time to research this on the internet, and also where to have this done. I came across the site www.lanouvellespa.com and the more I read the more interested I became. So without much more thought I called them. As the result - I'm happy.

Cecilia M., Beverly Hills

"I've done Liposuction at La Nouvelle spa 2 weeks ago. And I'm so happy with the results. My husband couldn't believe the change! My body looks much thinner. Now I'm not embarrassed to go to the beach. I didn't have any bruising it all. Dr. Hanna - thank you so much for your patience and personal attention. All the staff girls were nice and explained in the detail the procedure. Thank you again!"

Stephanie L., Westlake

"I would like to thank Dr. Hanna for Mommy's Rejuvenation. Thank you so much! I feel great, look great. Especially, I'm happy with the results of Breast Enhancement. I added one size to my breast:)"

Helen D., Glendale

"I got an e-mail from La Nouvelle about Liposuction and first thought it was just for women. I called and a nice girl on the phone explained that it can be done for men as well. I did liposuction on my stomach area. I think I look at least 10 years younger. I've done it a month ago and now I'm ready to do liposuction other parts, like my back, ... I wish I was ready for it before. I would totally recommend liposuction for all men. The procedure wasn't difficult at all, I returned to work in a couple of days. And the results are amazing! Thank you! "

Michael, Laguna Beach

"Dr. Hanna thank you very much for Mommy's Rejuvenation program. I did Silver package. I'm so grateful - you DO understand what a mommy needs. My family is thrilled with the results. Liposuction along with vaginal rejuvenation were the main procedures for me. I also was impressed by the results of Breast enhancement. It is a GREEN approach! Feels and looks so natural. Thank you!"

ML

"La Nouvelle center - thank you for Silver package of Mommy's Rejuvenation. I did it and I love it! I checked many of the local centers and spas and you guys offered unique packages that included even more services at even lower prices. Now I can testify that not only prices but also services are great. My body looks much thinner but very natural, breast is bigger, face looks younger. Thank you!"

Melissa, Santa Monica

"Dr. Hanna and staff - thank you for liposuction. Your attention to details were impeccable. Love the results.

Steven Gol., Woodland Hills

"La Nouvelle Spa - your Mommy's Rejuvenation program is an answer to our (moms) needs! Thank you for thinking about us. I checked the information and going to schedule an appointment. I just want to share it here so other girls could read about it. I wish I knew about this program before! I tried so many diet programs.. Cheers to La Nouvelle!

Christina, Ventura

"This has been a very mind-boggling experience and I could not imagine having done my liposuction with any other doctor. Dr. Hanna and his team were very professional and caring and my results are unbelievable. It has been a month since my liposuction surgery and I am now fully recovered. I never imagined that my stomach could be so flat!! I can't thank you enough for the life changing experience you had given me."

Hayley

"I had been considering having a liposuction surgery for the past years but I had never seen a plastic surgeon that made me comfortable until I met Dr. Hanna of La Nouvelle Spa. He was very truthful with what the procedure would involve. My whole experience was the best thing I could have ever done! The most important thing is I truly feel like I was led to Dr. Hanna, and the results I got are amazing! He is truly dedicated to the work of making his patients feel better about themselves through the procedures he performs. Thank you!"

Dafina

I thought of liposuction but was afraid of how much it would cost. I was even more frustrated on the result that I will be getting after the procedure. I started searching online and I found La Nouvelle Spa's website and fascinated by the information they have provided as well as the "before and after" photos. I called them and scheduled an appointment with Dr. Hanna. I went for a cosmetic surgery consultation and was so amazed at Dr. Hanna's professionalism and calmness. I had the surgery and over 5 liters fat and fluid were removed from my thighs and abdomen. Dr. Hanna carefully observed my improvement with quite a few follow-up visits and made sure that everything was successfully done. I am so overjoyed with the liposuction results I got from La Nouvelle."

Saran

"Since I had liposuction, the biggest changes are my appearance, the way my clothes fit, and the way I feel about myself. I am a lot more confidence since I had my liposuction. I find myself wearing clothes that I haven't worn before. I couldn't be more pleased with the whole experience I had with Dr. Hanna and La Nouvelle Staff!"

Adwin

"I just want to say thank you so much for the wonderful experience I had with my liposuction procedure. My tummy is flatter and my clothes fit much better. I can finally get back into my favorite pair of jeans. I am confident that anyone I refer to Dr. Hanna will be exceedingly satisfied with the services that they will be given. The medical care that La Nouvelle Spa has provided was top notch!"

Runako

I have always been interested about getting liposuction but was always scared of the pain I hear from some people. I work all the time and do not have time to work out so as I have been aging, my stomach kept getting bigger and bigger. When I met Dr. Hanna of La Nouvelle and he explained what "VASER lipo" was, I was really determined to go with the procedure. I am so happy to have had it done. After I took the procedure and follow ups, my stomach and physique looks better than ever because all the belly fat were gone, I won't have to work very hard to get that "flat tummy" most women want to obtain. Thank you Dr. Hanna.

Kenyatta

"I had thought about liposuction for a very long time but didn't think I would actually get round to having this procedure. I often found time to research this on the internet, and also where to have this done. I came across the site www.lanouvellespa.com and the more I read the more interested I became. So without much more thought I called them."

Poppy

Radiesse

My wife and I had been having conversation about getting rid of my laugh lines and crow's feet. She went ahead and showed me several pictures of persons who had done Radiesse along with information about the procedure. From the consultation to the procedure, Dr. Hanna was very professional, he explained and answered all of my questions in detail. It was my first treatment for Radiesse and Botox and I was worried how it would turn out. After the treatments were completed. I was quite impressed with the results and was happy how I looked like I did in my early 30's. I will be coming back for further treatments without a doubt. So far it's been a great service and treatment from Dr. Hanna and his team. Thank you!!

E. T. B.

I've been to many cosmetic surgeons; having been born with a cleft lip. What I appreciate so much with Dr Hanna is his sensitivity to your concerns. I value that he does ALL of the treatments himself. He's really gifted with skill & precision. He's personable and has a wonderful, down to earth with his patients. His staff is just superb. They keep the patient flow running timely and can answer every question a patient can possibly have. I am a "regular" patient and can't conceive of going anywhere else!

K. P.

My mom went to La Nouvelle last week and set an appointment for Radiesse treatment to lessen her wrinkles. She was really satisfied with the results and loved the service. The team were very professional and mom will be returning to have her Vi Peel. Thanks to La Nouvelle.

Y. P.

"Can't say enough Thank you to the most wonderful staff of La Nouvelle Spa. They helped me to overcome my fear of needles and I managed to have Radiesse done. Believe me - I really heeded it! And I look so much younger! Thank you! Thank you!"

Jennifer

"Dear Dr Hanna, thank you for your patience and professionalism. I did Radiesse and so happy with the results! Girls! I do recommend it to everybody!"

Cynthia

"Every year I stay a few days at the beach - I come to stay at the Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach and I treat myself to Radiesse. When I come back everybody thinks that my vacation did a miracle with my face! Thank you D Hanna for your attention and care!"

Isabella (Texas)

Juvederm

I did a facial treatment about 7 years ago in a different spa but I didn't think I looked natural. I was recommended to La Nouvelle Medical Spa by a friend while on vacation. After reading up on the many facial treatments I decided on getting Juvederm. My consultation went well and the treatment was even better. Thank you Dr. Hanna, you have lifted years off my face and I enjoy looking in the mirror much more.
Kenya, CA

Botox and Xeomin

I go to Dr Hanna for all my botox. I have gone to other Dr's for botox and it was so painful and uncomfortable. Dr Hanna takes his time. He is very gentle and understanding. The girls in the office are all nice also. I love going in there.

Julie Z.

It was a great pleasure having appointments at La Nouvelle Medical Spa. They always make me feel very comfortable all the time. When I had my Botox for the first time with Dr. Hanna, he thoroughly discussed the procedures and the results that I am about to get after the treatment. My goal by then, was to look natural as possible. My Botox experience was really great and it made me look prettier now ( A lot of my friends noticed it too) . I am very happy and yes it looks natural as what I always wanted. Thank you La Nouvelle Medical Spa

Angela S.

I am very happy and satisfied with the new look that I have because of Botox... I look young and fresh and this has greatly helped me boost my confidence and how I feel about myself. Thanks Dr. Hanna!

Kirsten B.

La Nouvelle Medical Spa IS amazing. Every time I go there the service is exceptional. Facilities are awesome. I've been to many spas in Los Angeles and La Nouvelle Medical Spa is hands down THE BEST. I've had botox and laser hair removal done there and couldn't be happier with the results! Everybody there just went over and beyond to accommodate our needs. I will deffinitely be back again!

Maria A.

It was the second time as I went to La Nouvelle spa for Botox injections with dr. Hanna. What a wonderful doctor. Thank you! He takes time with the patient, he listened to me and the Botox injections were virtually painless - I could feel just a little bit on the sides of my eyes and didn't feel anything at all on my forehead. I truly recommend his office.

Olga Wright

I did several Botox treatments at La Nouvelle spa. Dr. Hanna is an incredible doctor; he is very patient and very attentive. The whole team is very friendly. Love going there!

Julia Ionov

"I used to frown a lot. Not really frown but I looked as if I was frowning all the time. I work in a hotel and you can imagine that it didn't help my carrier. I did the Botox and after a week or so the lines on my forehead started disappearing. I look so much more cheerful!"

Christina (Ventura County)

"Botox did a magic on me! I used to get so many wrinkles when I smiled that wasn't pleasing. Dr Hanna has a good touch. I did Botox in a different spa but I didn't look natural when I would smile. After the Botox at La Nouvelle Medical Spa, my smile looks very natural but without too many wrinkles around my eyes. "

Donna L (Thousand Oaks)

Dysport

"I'm thrilled with the results of Dysport. Thank you Dr Hanna. It is very important for my work."

Michael F

"I've done Dysport at La Nouvelle Spa and I love it. I was very pleased with the spa ambience, professionalism of the staff and especially Dr Hanna. Thank you"

Jim K (Agoura Hills)

Excessive Sweating

"I exercise a lot and I used to sweat a lot. Now Botox injections have changed my life! Thank you Dr. Hanna"

Steve B. (Thousand Oaks)

Facial Treatment

Have been here several times and referred friends. I get the deep cleansing facial and microdermabrasion. Love it and my skin looks like a 10 year old when I'm done. Maria is personable and gentle. I'd never been to a medspa before, so it's ...More

Villa cas

"I do facials with Duszka every 2 weeks. it's time for me to escape and relax. I love the atmosphere at the spa. The staff always makes me feel welcomed. I don't mention my skin - it loves it the most :) My face looks younger and skin glows."

Maria V. (Ventura)

"I tried Pumpkin facial - it's such a treat! You should try it!"

Melinda (Camarillo)

Latisse

"Latisse is working magic for my eyelashes. I've been using it for only 3 weeks and already see the results!"

Helena

Restylane

"Dr. Hanna is the best injector. I had a full lower lip and very thin upper one. He made my lips luscious and even. I would not let anyone else inject my lips."

Cindy

"I have always been interested in plastic surgery but more specifically breast augmentation. Looking at my lips I decided to get lip fillers just to balance out my top and bottom lips. I researched for countless hours and finally decided on going to Dr. Hanna for a consultation based on his amazing reviews. I wanted to start a relationship with someone who down the line I would feel comfortable with to do my breast augmentation. I was super nervous but went ahead and made the appointment. As soon as Dr. Hanna walked in, I felt at ease. I explained what I wanted and showed him pictures. He assured me that he would give me a natural pout. The procedure went great. After the procedure I was a bit swollen and had slight bruising on my upper left lip. It's been a little over 3 week now since I got the touch-up and I am super happy with my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Hanna to anyone! I am also planning to have my breast augmentation with him shortly after and am excited about the procedure. " Anne

Waxing

"I'm constantly doing my eyebrows with Duszka at La Nouvelle Spa. She has a great taste. She is very attentive. So also suggested a makeup style for me - now I look classy :) Thank you!"

Sarah L. (Oxnard)

Laser Genesis

"I loved laser Genesis! My skin skin looks so much better!"

Olivia

I came here a couple years back for my severe acne. I started the Genesis laser treatment like they suggested. I payed for all 5 treatment like they said I need to see results. I only got to do 2 treatments but I was seeing good results so far. I became pregnant so I wasn't able to continue.. after my face cleared up wasn't sure because of the laser or the pregnancy. Either way I'm glad I got the laser done helped a lot! I haven't been here in 2 years but i will be returning :)

Yessi M.

Laser 3D Skin Rejuvenation

"It is really unbelievable! I AM impressed with the results of laser 3D rejuvenation. I look at least 10 years younger!!!"

Mandy C. (Arizona)

Laser IPL

"I've been in Ventura County on business when I saw Laser IPL special. Well I went for it. Thank God I did! When I came back, my skin was glowing and my darker spots on the face started going away. I'll just have to make another business trip to finish the treatment!"

Tracy (Oregon)

I found this spa on yelp and so glad I did. I live in Santa Barbara and the choices in med spas that offer both high quality services and value are hard to find. This med spa delivers both. I cam in for an IPL treatment for broken capillaries and uneven skin tone. The staff was so helpful and attentive making sure I knew what to expect and post treatment protocol. I can already see an improvement in my skin after only 5 days. They also recommended ( without being pushy) other services that would be perfect in conjunction with my IPL that fit into my budget. Janelle did my IPL she was friendly,helpful,and knew what she was talking about .This place is a gem - and I am picky!

Sarah S.

Abdominoplasty / Tummy Tuck

After having 2 children I did not know what to do with the excess fat on my belly. After 6 years of thinking, I finally made the decision to go ahead with the tummy tuck operation. Everybody at La Nouvelle Spa helped me so much and took such good care of me both before and after the operation. Now, I have a new look, more self-confident. I can't express how satisfied I am with the results. I would like to thank Dr. Hanna and his staff for changing my life. I'm so happy that I made the right choice!

Debbie L., Santa Monica

I researched before making this decision and it took me two years to work up the nerve, but I am so happy that I did and had my surgery here. They are the most caring and personable staff that I've ever met. Dr Hanna cares about what it is you want and your health. The team will assist you with ways to finance your requests. I had liposuction and a tummy tuck and now am getting the Kybella injections for that sag under my chin.....perfect!

Angela H.

I did my mini tummy tuck at La Nouvelle and I could not be more contented. My experience at La Nouvelle has been extremely professional, compassionate and outstanding from consultation until follow ups. The procedure wasn't like a pushover, but it was worth the results that can be achieved. I am so overjoyed because the results I received were beyond my expectations. Thank you!

Robert H., Thousand Oaks, CA

I had so much flap of saggy skin hanging on my stomach. In fact, I thought I looked worse than when I had all the fat! I wanted to look better, be able to wear clothes in a single digit size and enjoy different activities with my family. I struggled to lose the weight and seemed to be losing the battle. Not because I wasn't dropping pounds, but because the flab and sagging skin wasn't going away. I finally got enough courage looking into a tummy tuck procedure. After speaking to a few Dr's I knew I had found the right one when I stumble upon La Nouvelle Spa's website. Dr. Hanna was full of integrity and professionalism. I was so pleased with my tummy tuck!! I feel like I am given a whole new life and won my battle! I have no regrets, only that I should have done it sooner! Thank you so much.

Christina, 2013

"After giving birth to my child, I gained over 80 pounds and developed many hideous stretch marks. I decided to look for an option which is a plastic surgery, because I realized the bulge was not all fat. The bulge was sagging skin. I consulted with Dr. Hanna and was very impressed with his realistic approach to my tummy-tuck. Dr. Hanna delivered the results that I expected. Thank you for such an impressive tummy tuck procedure. I can now enjoy each day with great confidence!"

E.P.

"I had a Tummy Tuck procedure at La Nouvelle Spa the past few months. After I had the procedure, my entire life has changed. I just realized that by having the tummy tuck procedure, a whole new world has opened up for me. I feel better about the way I look which has given me more confidence to wear bikinis and actually be proud of my body once again. Thank you Dr. Hanna for making this possible to happen again!"

Beatrice

"After several years of dressing to disguise my saggy belly, and of having to exercise in long loose shirts and of pulling pillows up against my stomach when I was lying on my side (to hide the skin and flab beside me), I finally decided to really do something about it that would change everything. I was determined to undergo tummy tuck and some side liposuction surgery. I am so happy I made the right choice! I now have a completely flat stomach and a perfect belly button! Thank you Dr. Hanna for making me happier than I can imagine!"

Jacqueline

"I have been on a very extensive journey of weight loss and physical self improvement because I had a lot of unnecessary loose skin on my tummy. I've dreamed of the best plastic surgery but never really thought it would become a reality. After my tummy tuck, my tummy is so flat and I can't even believe it. I have never had a flat tummy before. I have a really cute belly button now too! This is one of the best things I have ever done for myself. I would highly recommend Dr. Hanna to anyone. The treatment provided at La Nouvelle Spa was impeccable."

Warren

"After having 2 children I did not know what to do with the excess fat on my belly. After 6 years of thinking, I finally made the decision to go ahead with the tummy tuck operation. Everybody at La Nouvelle Spa helped me so much and took such good care of me both before and after the operation. Now, I have a new look, more self-confident. I can't express how satisfied I am with the results. I would like to thank Dr. Hanna and his staff for changing my life. I'm so happy that I made the right choice!"

Eleanor

"I did my tummy tuck at La Nouvelle and I could not be more contented. My experience at La Nouvelle has been extremely professional, compassionate and outstanding from consultation until follow ups. The procedure wasn't like a pushover, but it was worth the results that can be achieved. I am so overjoyed because the results I received were beyond my expectations. Thank you!"

Theodore

"I had so much flap of saggy skin hanging on my stomach. In fact, I thought I looked worse than when I had all the fat! I wanted to look better, be able to wear clothes in a single digit size and enjoy different activities with my family. I struggled to lose the weight and seemed to be losing the battle. Not because I wasn't dropping pounds, but because the flab and sagging skin wasn't going away. I finally got enough courage looking into a tummy tuck procedure. After speaking to a few Dr's I knew I had found the right one when I stumble upon La Nouvelle Spa's website. Dr. Hanna was full of integrity and professionalism. I was so pleased with my tummy tuck!! I feel like I am given a whole new life and won my battle! I have no regrets, only that I should have done it sooner! Thank you so much."

Samuel

"If Dr. Hanna knows how wonderful I feel I think he would increase the CHARGES LMBO! It's so nice to look in the mirror every day and see a more beautiful me. 8 months ago I had a Tummy tuck after years of feeling horrible about my middle section... Ever since I was in my late teens I had a high stomach but after having twins in my early 20's my stomach just looked fat and I was super uncomfortable wearing certain clothes. I worked my ass off to save for this surgery and I have never regretted a second of it. The best part is...my inner beauty is beginning to sparkle more and more. Being more satisfied with my outer self has afforded me more time to concentrate on my inner self. And that makes life magnificent."

C.H.

Phlebectomy

"My experience at La Nouvelle Spa has always been satisfying and fulfilling. The staff has always made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The treatment for my legs due to spider veins was thoroughly explained to me, and I always felt that Dr. Hanna did an extraordinary treatment. I am so pleased and would highly recommend La Nouvelle and Dr. Hanna."

Elizabeth

"I had this agony of constant pain because of the bulging veins over my kneecap and over the years, the vein was growing down the front of my leg. I consulted Dr. Hanna and suggested to undergo Phlebectomy - a minimally invasive alternative to vein stripping that can be done under local anesthesia. I can't believe that the procedure was quick and instant pain relief with instant results. I really felt great ever since I had my Phlebectomy. The bulging veins are now gone, and so is the pain. Thank you Dr. Hanna and La Nouvelle Spa"

Doris

"The veins on my ankle are bulging and it's really swelling. I began feeling the discomfort after long hours on my feet working as a flight attendant. I could always see the vein on my leg and it's so embarrassing. It's not just pain in the veins; it can be a burning or itching sensation. I visited Dr. Hanna and scheduled a surgery. I had the procedure that was done under local anesthesia and took about an hour. The procedure itself was incredible! They provided everything I need to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you so much for doing such a great job!"

Edward

"Few years ago, I had serious, ugly varicose veins. My legs hurt and I felt heavy and they're horrible to look at. I can't bear it anymore and so I decided to have those veins removed under a procedure called Phlebectomy. I thought it would be horrible. Dr. Hanna explained what the procedure is like. Dr. Hanna and La Nouvelle Spa took care of me during the entire procedure. Using local anesthesia, Dr. Hanna actually went in and removed the bulging veins. There was no pain at all. My legs are now lighter in feeling and those bulging veins were all gone in a flash! Thank you."

Henry

"My phlebectomy surgery got rid of the bulging veins that cause of my leg pain. My legs look great and feel better now! Having experienced the procedures personally, I would certainly recommend Dr. Hanna and La Nouvelle Med Spa's trustworthy and reliable practice to anyone with vein issues. I would like to thank Dr. Hanna and his staff for such a wonderful experience."

Alexandra

"I became aware of the varicose veins that were bulging and scattering to the front of my shin and above my knee. I was so embarrassed of those ugly veins and I finally decided to have them treated. I called La Nouvelle Med Spa and scheduled my visit. My initial consultation, scheduling of my procedure along with follow-up appointments were always on time and extremely professional. It has been two months after the procedure and I am so delighted with the results. I'm back to wearing shorts without hesitation! Thank you for helping me feel better and confident again." notice

Walt Whitman

"I had my surgery at La Nouvelle Med Spa for my varicose veins and everything went smoothly and without pain. The surgery was done under local anesthesia. Dr. Hanna's expertise, knowledge and professional approach had made me feel comfortable during the procedure. Now I'm able to continue my work with enormously no pain in my legs...thanks to the indicative as well as superb surgical skills of Dr. Hanna. Now I am varicose vein free! Dr. Hanna and his staff were very knowledgeable, caring and exceptionally professional."

Mary

Asclera injections

"I can't seem to realize the level of persistent pain I had with my varicose veins. After the procedures, I couldn't believe that I am now varicose vein free! The procedure was fast and unbelievably convenient. Both my legs feel the same and look great! I have noticed that my leg looks so much better now and I don't have the burning and heaviness in my legs anymore. Thank you!"

Abraham

"I had vein procedures done on both legs ten years ago but it was such a bad experience and a long recovery that I had decided I would just live with the horrible, painful varicose veins that returned. Then I heard La Nouvelle Spa from one of my friends who had experience their great service. I decided to find my luck this time and consulted Dr. Hanna about my varicose problem. Having sclera injection was easy, and Dr. Hanna and his staff completely put me at ease during the procedure. Now, my legs look and feel better than I ever thought they could, and I'm pain-free for the first time in years. I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you"

Eve

"For so many years, I've been having the discomfort and pain with my varicose veins. After I completed the treatments with Dr. Hanna, my legs have never been better. Dr. Hanna takes his time and makes sure that I get the most wanted results. Dr. Hanna had exceeded my expectations. He is truly a top notch surgeon I've ever known. Highly recommended!"

Levi

"I had a visible network of varicose veins on my legs and it became very thick and unsightly after my pregnancy. It felt quite embarrassing that I could not even wear skirts on social gatherings and parties. I really wanted to remove these veins totally and so I decided to undergo vein treatment with asclera injections. I am very happy with the results because all the veins were gone completely. I would recommend Dr. Hanna of La Nouvelle Spa, a very experienced and knowledgeable doctor that performs this kind of treatment procedure. Thank you so much!"

Terry

"I would like to thank Dr. Hanna and La Nouvelle Spa for the amazing and effective procedure of removing the spider veins on my nose and face. You have provided such incredible resolution to my spider vein problem. I would be more than happy to recommend La Nouvelle and would undergo other cosmetic treatment if it ever became necessary in the future. Thank you so much!"

Jedediah

"I had Asclera injections for the broken veins, capillaries, and spider veins behind my knee, legs and all around my foot. Dr. Hanna at La Nouvelle Spa injected the sclerosing agent (asclera) on those areas. I could see the vein slowly disappear when he injected the solution. After an hour of injections I was completely done. Everything went well after my evaluation visit and follow up and now all those spider veins are no longer visible. I am really happy with the results I got. Thank you!"

Josephine

"I had my entire treatment process of spider veins on my both legs amazingly done at La Nouvelle Spa with Dr. Hanna. The injections were quite painful but it is bearable. My over all experience with La Nouvelle Spa was overwhelming. I was very satisfied with the results, care and cost. Thank you so much!"

Rosemary Clooney

Microdermabrasion

I love it here! I only came to get a microdermabrasion done but mari was so nice and helpful with what I should do to achieve nice skin! I recommend!

Adriana S.

I went in for a microdermabrasion and the aesthetician Mari explains the process step by step. She was very professional and kind and made me feel very comfortable throughout the visit. Dr. Hanna and his staff were very knowledgeable and polite, I highly recommend this place.

Peter Bravo

Have been here several times and referred friends. I get the deep cleansing facial and microdermabrasion. Love it and my skin looks like a 10 year old when I'm done. Maria is personable and gentle. I'd never been to a medspa before, so it's ...More

Villa cas

Vaginal Rejuvenation

This is not something that we like to share publicly. But I wanted to say Thank you Dr. Hanna for your professionalism, great bed side manner, and patience. I did so much needed vaginal rejuvenation. I truly recommend La Nouvelle Center and Dr. Hanna.

Cordia Flores

After checking many websites and watching videos on YouTube, I selected the office of Dr. Hanna for a feminine procedure. And I'm happy that I did. I found myself very comfortable talking to doctor Hanna about such personal matter. He was very attentive and professional. The procedure was fast and easy. It was sensitive for about a week and then it was freedom - I've never felt this great before! Thank you doctor Hanna and staff!

Deborah Smith

Breast Augmentation

Breast implants was always on my bucket list from the time I realized I would not grow average size breast and after having 2 children they seemed even smaller. I had a free consultation with Dr. Hanna after going to two other surgeons. I felt quite comfortable with him and decided to go ahead with the surgery. On the day of surgery everything went great, from the time I walked in and was greeted by his staff, to the time I left for home. Feeling a little uncomfortable, but not in any pain. Pain medication is given to ease any pain. It is now four months and I could not be more pleased with the results. I feel confident and vibrant again even my husband noticed the difference and was very pleased. I would recommend Dr. Hanna to anyone.

I now have boobs!!!! Thanks to Dr. Hanna. I am a very apprehensive person and I was overly concerned about getting implants as I never had anything done before. I had done extensive research which helped me a lot. I found the correct questions to ask Dr. Hanna at the consultation and just was impressed with how real and at ease he was during the consultation. I went through the normal post operation routine and followed the instructions I was given. I got used to my boobs with time and I now enjoy bra shopping with my girls. I tell all my friends I have a fantastic Doctor whom I completely trusted. I think that is the key when getting any form of body procedure. Thanks again Dr. Hanna and you have some super awesome staff!!!!

Agnes Gilmore

I've done my breast augmentation surgery almost 4 months ago. I used to be somewhat flat-chested and was always embarrassed about it. In August I did the surgery and it went super easy, I didn't even expect it to be this way. I selected the right implant a few days before the surgery. The procedure went very well and I'm thrilled with the results. I had a fast recovery and was even able to show off at the beach a month later. Doctor Hanna is very skilled and professional; the staff was very friendly. I truly recommend this procedure by Dr. Hanna

Jamie Foster

I am not a young girl anymore and I'm a mother of one. For the last 5 years I realize my breasts were heading further south and I did not like the way I looked in a bathing suit much less naked. I searched out and studied many photos of women who had had the breast augmentation procedure done so finally, I decided to get my breasts enlarged. After the surgery I was given a special garment to wear, which holds the breast in place, otherwise breasts are trying to go up. I woke up during the nights feeling my breasts swollen; it feels similar to my milk coming in after having my baby. After the first week, they felt tight and full. In less than a couple of weeks my breast dropped into position and softened up. I decided on the smooth round moderate profile and went from a B to a D cup. Now 3 months later I am so happy with the results, they look fantastic I have bought so many new bikinis. I would do it again in a flash. My only regret is the fact that I waited so long to have it done. My recommendation for person interested in doing breast augmentation is to do a lot of research and ensure you feel comfortable with your surgeon from the get go. I feel so much more confident, and I love my new look! Thanks Dr. Hanna you are amazing!!

Nadine Tetzlaff

I have never had big boobs and always knew I wanted breast augmentation surgery but I also knew I wanted to have kids and breastfeeding was of utmost importance to me, so I put off having surgery until after having my children. My children are now 12 and 6 so with a complete family I decided to get my surgery but then I procrastinated for a while longer because of the cost for the surgery. After discussion with my husband we both decided to when our income tax return came in this year, I should go for it. As soon as our returns came in I was on the internet researching and quickly had a consultation scheduled with Dr. Hanna. He explained the implant size, type (silicone), placement, etc. that was going to best fit my body frame. I had the surgery within a week. I felt really good. I took my prescription pain medicine for a couple of days, then, I took Motrin to help with any inflammation and soreness. The entire staff really made me feel at ease from start to finish they were especially supportive when the nerves kick in as you are about to go into surgery! As far as pain, there was soreness at the incision site, but it was not too bad. I didn't have much swelling or bruising but remember being very tired for the first couple of days, but my energy returned quickly. So far it has been 2 and a half months and the best money I've ever spent on myself is for breast augmentation. I am totally in LOVE with my results!

Patricia J. Jones

I thought about breast augmentation since I came to the realization that I was not going to grow any large or average size breast as a teenager. I have always had small breast, so about a year ago I started doing my research on getting breast augmentation. Eventually I found Dr. Hanna who is a diplomate of the American Board of Cosmetic Surgery and a really great doctor. He was honest with me from the get go, which I very much appreciated. He helped me to pick out the right implant size for my body as, I was clueless when it came to the whole "lettering" thing. After talking with him I made the appointment which I kept a secret. It is now 4 months and I am extremely happy with my decision. The surgery was fine; I followed most of my doctors' orders. The first day my chest felt really tight, like I had a really good workout, that continued until the next day, but the third day I drove myself was at the mall shopping. I stopped taking my pain meds 4 days after surgery. I am in love with my new boobs and they look super great! No more super padded bras or the silicone bra inserts for me yay!!

Kelvin Carrera

Breast Augmentation surgery is done under a local anaesthesia, it's a very easy surgery. The scar is almost invisible. The results are truly beautiful. Thank you!

Samantha Blauser

All my life I was really embarrassed with my breast, that I was flat-chested. On my visit to California, I did breast augmentation by doctor Hanna in Oxnard. It did changed my life. The surgery itself is not difficult at all and the recovery time was easy for me. I added 2 full sizes to my breast. I didn't want anything extreme, so it looks very natural. It just literally changed my life. Thank you doctor Hanna and the staff.

Tanya Andreev

Thank you Dr. Hanna! You did an amazing job! I love the results of my Breast Augmentation.

Natalie Hynes

Labiaplasty

A year ago I underwent surgery for labial reduction. Even though I had done extensive research about the procedure and had a very informative consultation with Dr. Hanna I was quite nervous before my operation. Dr. Hanna and the friendly staff did their best and made me feel very comfortable. I feel confident and is absolutely pleased with my appearance and I also enjoy sex much more now that there is no awkwardness. I have not lost any sense of feeling whatsoever and I would recommend this procedure to anyone who has been considering it. I would recommend going with Dr. Hanna's office since I consider him to be one of the leading physicians of the procedure, who also takes great pride in his work. I'm also very happy to say my results are even better than expected. The work was obviously done with care. My healing process went smoothly and there are no visible marks from the surgery.

Carol

After checking many websites and watching videos on youtube, I selected the office of Dr. Hanna. And I'm happy that I did. I was in pain all my life - having an extra skin was always painful - it was rubbing against my underwear, jeans,.. I found myself very comfortable talking to doctor Hanna about such personal matter. He was very attentive and professional. The procedure was fast and easy. It was sensitive for about a week and then it was freedom - I've never felt this great before! Thank you doctor Hanna and staff!

I did labiaplasty 2 months ago and I'm very happy with the results. I can truly recommend this doctor and his team for this kind of procedure - they are very professional, they addressed all my concerns and answered my calls after the surgery. I'm glad that I was able to call in the evening to doctor's personal cell and not to wait until the next day. Overall the surgery was easy and went very good. And it's a great relief as I was embarrassed by my look since I was about 13 years old. Great, professional service! Thank you!

Vaginoplasty

I have been a patient of Dr. Hanna since I was in my early 20's, when my lady part issue aroused I felt very comfortable going to CA to discuss this problem with him. Dr. Hanna explained the procedure to me in great detail, and I felt very comfortable, he told me exactly what to expect from the start to the very end and also what to expect during the recovery time. At age 28 I gave birth to my second child, a whopping 10lbs baby girl. I realized that after giving vaginal birth to such a large child that things seemed different. I discovered the problem also persisted with coughing, laughing, or the slightest bit of physical activity as I had a lil trickle from time to time. He informed me that I was suffering from Stress Urinary Incontinence as some amount of stretching had taken place. I was also not feeling the same sensation while having sexual intercourse. Things had changed noticeably for me. Getting a climax was now impossible and I started feeling very uncomfortable during sex. It began to have a negative effect on me mentally, not to mention physically as I started gaining weight and felt very uncomfortable.

On the day of surgery everything went great from the time I walked in, and was greeted by his staff, who took very good care of me until the time I left for home. Feeling a little uncomfortable, but not in any pain. Pain medication was given to ease any pain. The day after the surgery I went back to have the packing removed, which gave immediate relief. After the 6 weeks. I now feel like a brand new woman, my confidence has returned and I feel alive again, my love life is also back on track and I have absolutely no problem reaching sexual satisfaction. Although my husband had no complaints prior to the surgery he also noticed the difference and is very pleased. I would recommend this procedure to anyone who is suffering from this discomfort. I realize that this is a very sensitive subject, but it is one that many women suffer from. I thank God for Dr. Hanna and his professionalism he is truly a Lady's doctor

Nicole

Blepharoplasty

Dr. Hanna and his staff are AMAZING! Had the Blepharplasty and he did an amazing job! His staff literally held my hand and made me feel so comfortable through the entire process. I love them all :)

Cheri B.

General Testimonials

This place is amazing. Dr. Hanna is awesome, after my surgery he went out of his way to do a home visit. He and his team are so professional and treat you like family. I would recommend La Nouvelle medical spa to everyone. Thank you so much Dr.Hanna.

Nataly C.

Dr Hanna and all his staff are amazing. I am always welcomed with a smile and given the best treatment. I highly recommend them!

Anna P.

Dr. Antoine Hanna is a superb cosmetic physician and member of the California Academy of Cosmetic Surgeons. I have enjoyed an educational interchange with Dr. Hanna for years. I am proud to consider Dr. Hanna a colleague and friend.

Dr. Walter Tom

Dr.Hanna is beyond amazing.. I love him sooo much!!! It's hard to find a doctor that listens, caring,positive attitude,HONEST,and is not overbooked. He takes his time honey!! And that leads to the perfection results, I am beyond pleased with what Dr. Hanna has done for me.. thank you Dr. Hanna sooooooooo much. You have made me sexier than I was and now I'm on fleek!! Use the following hashtag #SlayedbyHanna

Shyraand H.

Love this place! Dr. Hannah is so knowledgeable, kind and honest. The staff is really great, especially Janelle. I've been going here for years and still refer them to my friends. So glad I found this place!

Jasmine W.

Me and my mother came to this establishment to get some minor face procedures. We drove down from Hollywood, an area where there is many establishments who perform the same procedures. I didn't care to travel because I was referred to the Dr, by a good client of mine. I was very impressed by the staff accommodations and the Dr, welcoming and comforting attitude while getting our procedures and consulting for futures visits. We are definitely coming back.

Adrian P.

Dr. Hanna is a fantastic doctor, I really like him! He takes his time to explain things and answer all questions you may have. (And I usually have a lot!) He puts my mind at ease and gives good information when I ask about possible side effects or risks. I have seen him for treatment for veins (a combination of laser and sclerotherapy) with really good results! I have also had Botox.< /br> He is honest and will tell you if he doesn't think a certain therapy will treat your issue. He really knows a lot about his field; I highly recommend him.

K.D.

Love everything about La Nouvelle Spa. Staff is very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
Facials with derma pen and peel are great, not to mention IPL and Genesis.
Another plus, they always have great specials.
Highly recommend!! you won't regret it.

Paloma E.

I have been a long time fan of La Nouvelle Medical Spa, but today was the first time getting laser treatment. The staff is very knowledgable and professional. I'm looking forward to my next treatment and am very happy with my decision to get laser hair removal at La Nouvelle.

Lauren P.

My fiancee and I have been going here for about two weeks. We checked out a few other places for services but found this place to be more our style. The ladies are professional and comfortable. From the first call to our now second appointment they have all been wonderful. The office is really nice and the staff is informational and not at all judgmental. The location is great with plenty of parking.

Hanna C.

La Nouvelle Medical Spa

© Website Design by Creative365, Ventura County